CONTATTI

ProcOut S.r.l.
Via Angelo Secchi, 8
00197 Roma
+39 0692957612
info@procout.it

contatti
Ing. Sergio Giordano
+39 335 1390011
sergio.giordano@procout.it
CEO
Roma

contatti
Ing. Piero Mignardi
+39 334 9788360
piero.mignardi@procout.it
Supply Chain e ICT Consultant
Bologna

contatti
Ing. Valter Ceccarini
+39 320 2403392
valter.ceccarini@procout.it
Business Partner & Advisor
Roma

Ing. Bruno Battaglia

+39 335 5786546

bruno.battaglia@procout.it

Category Manager

Genova
contatti
Ing. Gabriele Bartolucci
+39 324 8624923
gabriele.bartolucci@procout.it
Commercial Partner
Riccione (RN)

Allegra Giordano
Ing. Allegra Giordano
+39 335 7305563
allegra.giordano@procout.it
Procurement Engineer
Roma